Company Details

• Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd.

•  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, EMC, RoHS, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd.

86-755-29411949

Home > Tags > T5 Led Tube T6 (Total 24 Products for T5 Led Tube T6)

T5 Led Tube T6 - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Rezagooreh

Apr 24, 2019 5

BEST product I have purchased ever!
Sara T Bindewald

Apr 20, 2019 5

I just received this product yesterday, it was awesome. when i got it, my friend and i did some projects and it's prefect. my friend said that he also wants to buy one. I like Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd. team too much, always serve me.
Puneet Sharma

Apr 04, 2019 5

It is my first time to buy goods from abroad, but I have to say I got one good experience for the oversea purchase from Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd. . For this T5 Led Tube T6 , they provide very detailed instructions and helpful help. Great!
Vildan Dogan

Apr 03, 2019 5

This is Melanie from USA, I am really happy to get a good product from Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd. . The product arrived undamaged. This is huge. The overall quality was as expected or slightly better. They have given me great customer service.
Ziauddin Sirkazi

Mar 29, 2019 5

I purchased this T5 Led Tube T6 from Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd. . they gave us good help. good sales person and good company!!!
Tammy Leadingham

Mar 19, 2019 5

T5 Led Tube T6 is packaged so well and delivered quickly. After sell servicer has been very nice and given me great support. Highly recommend all around.
Bharat

Mar 11, 2019 5

Well packed. satisfactory product, value for money. Lovely quality of all details. recommend!
Akbar

Mar 04, 2019 5