Company Details

  • Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, EMC, RoHS, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd.

86-755-29411949

Home > Tags > Illumitex Led Grow Light Review (Total 24 Products for Illumitex Led Grow Light Review)

Illumitex Led Grow Light Review - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Ghassan Jaber

Apr 19, 2019 4

After buying this product, I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted Shenzhen Ri Yue Guang Hua Technology Co., Ltd. tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.
Muhammad Shahid

Apr 16, 2019 5

I admit I did not expect a lot, however this Illumitex Led Grow Light Review turned out a pleasant surprise. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. The seller is very responsive. Recommended.
Sekhar

Apr 14, 2019 5

I am very satisfied with Illumitex Led Grow Light Review . The packaging was pretty good, there was styrofoam in the wood box, then it was surrounded by a larger box with some padding.
Sivakumar M

Apr 09, 2019 5

Everything is fine so far. If anything changes, I will share here.
Golam Dastigir

Mar 22, 2019 5

Great Price
Zaboulis Nestor

Mar 20, 2019 4

It feels good. fits the description. long time coming
Arif

Mar 15, 2019 5

The Illumitex Led Grow Light Review is excellent. Will come back to buy again.
Nicole Xu

Mar 10, 2019 5

Great works!
Juley

Feb 27, 2019 4

Illumitex Led Grow Light Review price is good! Looking forward to the actual effect.
Alice

Feb 26, 2019 5

Happy with this Illumitex Led Grow Light Review .
Bernie Chua

Feb 21, 2019 4

The Illumitex Led Grow Light Review suppilers is of good service. The price of the product is preferable. Come and buy again soon.
Yvonne Zhang

Feb 04, 2019 4

Received with thanks.
  • Tags
  • Related Information
We depend on sturdy technical for Illumitex Led Grow Light Review , illumitex led grow light review , Aluminum Led Grow Light , Our corporation puts emphasis about the administration, the introduction of talented staff, plus the construction of team building, attempting hard to improve the quality and liability consciousness of team members. Our organization successfully attained IS9001 Certification and European CE Certification of

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

We have been commitment to supply the competitive price ,excellent products and solutions high-quality, at the same time as fast delivery for Illumitex Led Grow Light Review , illumitex led grow light review , Aluminum Led Grow Light , The development of our company not only needs the guarantee of quality reasonable price and perfect service but also relies on our customer's trust and support! In the future we are going to continue with the most qualified and high quality service to offer the most competitive price Together with our customers and achieve win-win! Welcome to inquiry and consult!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Hugh Hu Mr. Hugh Hu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier